top of page

The Intrapreneurial Practice Award seeks to recognize organizations that have a formal framework, set of practices and a governance model to encourage intrapreneurship among their employees.

Key takeaways:

  • Organization Award

  • 2- 4 awards, size-specific (i.e separate awards for mid and large scale companies)

  • 1 nomination per organization

Basic Eligibility Criteria

  • Mid and large scale organizations

  • Information Tech, Hitech, Engineering only

  • A clearly-defined program with a set of rules, participation criteria, end result, time frame

  • Program to have been in place for atleast 2 cycles

  • Locally defined oversight and a governance model

  • Clear evidence of throughput i.e employees having participated with clear outcomes being met

Nomination form: Intrapreneurial Practice


  • This form should be filled by the individual in the organization holding the responsibility for the Intrapreneurship Program

  • In this form, the term Intrapreneurship is used to refer to internal ideation and innovation by employees of an organization

Does your company's Intrapreneurship Program have a name? *
Does your company have a separate budget to support the intrapreneurship program? *
Is there any group/ team who is responsible for running the program, reviewing and assessing it etc *

Thank you for your nomination application. If you are shortlisted in the category you have applied for, you may be asked to provide additional details and/or appear before the jury panel for a 1-1 discussion.

bottom of page